How are you spending Fashion’s Night Out?

10 Sep

I am spending Fashion’s Night Out inside with QVC!  My favorite home shopping retailer is hosting a special FNO presentation from their brand new pop-up store in Rockefeller Plaza.  So far, they’ve shown new Fall fashions from the Kardashian sisters, Isaac Mizrahi and Mark Bouwer. I’m basically in love with everything they’ve presented thus far, but I’m especially fond of the handbags.  Here are some of my favorites.   These bags are making it really hard for me to stick to my “no new bags until I buy my Balenciaga Pompon” initiative.

C. Lili by Coralie Charriol Leather Aurelia Tote Bag, $299

B.Makowsky Glove Leather Zip Top Medium Satchelwith Fringe, $224.90

M by Marc Bouwer Leopard Print Double Handle Tote, $83.75

Leave a Reply

