Black, White and Bold All Over

19 Aug

After seeing this recent picture of Kim Kardashian, I was inspired to purchase a black and white scarf.

[Image Source: OK! Magazine]

Not sure if I’ve found “the one” just yet, but I am strongly considering this Tarnish ‘Bias’ Strip Scarf. This lightweight beauty is available for $48 at Nordstrom.com

One Response to “Black, White and Bold All Over”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Why I love Nordstrom « Kristi Love's Closet - September 16, 2010

    […] September 16, 2010 kristilove Leave a comment Go to comments I just went to pick up my new black and ivory scarf from Nordstrom and was reminded of why I love the store so much.  I’m sure that I had […]

Leave a Reply

