Falling in Love with Oxfords

2 Apr

I was on the Bloomingdale’s website today and stumbled upon a delightful selection of (I’m going to go ahead and say it) “jazzy” oxfords for Spring.  I love flats so these shoes are right up my alley.

1. Steven by Steve Madden “Jezebell” Oxfords, $99

2. Sam Edelman “Cory” Flat Oxfords, $129

3. Joie “Louie Louie” Oxfords, $198

3 Responses to “Falling in Love with Oxfords”

  1. Kay April 19, 2010 at 8:55 PM #

    I hate oxfords! I know they’re a major trend right now…I can’t wait for this trend to die!

  2. Kar* April 27, 2010 at 10:09 AM #

    I am not an oxford fan…that is all…

  3. kristilove April 27, 2010 at 10:47 AM #

    Oxfords have been around forever. I think I had a hot pair in elementary school! I need a gold pair now – perfect for Spring.

Leave a Reply

