Final Season of The Hills

30 Mar

This post is only tangentially related to fashion or accessories but I just had to share this clip from the final season of The Hills.  Last season, my colleagues and I pledged (I mean, we literally signed a pledge in my work notebook) to not watch the show because we didn’t want to support anything related to that hideous, fame seeking couple.  Plus, we wanted to send a three person, non-Nielson family message to MTV that the show is nothing without Lauren.

However, I just came across this clip from the upcoming season, and I have to say that it may be worth recording on the DVR.  Take a look and tell me what you think.  Please note the ridiculousness of Heidi’s face!

Update: Also, why is Ryan Cabrera on every reality tv show?  He’s like a professional reality tv boyfriend.

[kyte.tv appKey=MarbachViewerEmbedded&uri=channels/341754&tbid=1253&p=p/s&height=437&width=416]

One Response to “Final Season of The Hills”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Set Your DVR: The City Season 3 Premiers Tonight « Kristi Love's Closet - April 27, 2010

    […] City Season 3 Premiers Tonight Since I’ve already brought you news of the crazy town final season of The Hills, I thought I’d focus this post on The City.  According to Whitney Port’s latest […]

Leave a Reply

