I’m headed to Zara this weekend

29 Mar

In preparation for my weekend shopping trip to Zara, I thought I’d check out the March 2010 Lookbook.  The Spring 2010 Woman collection is a mix of casual pieces in a delightfully neutral color pallette.  With the exception of the denim overalls (reminds me of my favorite Osh Kosh set when I was a child), I’d wear every piece in the collection.  Here are some of my favorites.  You can view the March 2010 lookbook online.

[Image Source:  Zara.com]

1. Need this white clutch…and the skirt…and the headband.

2. In love with this olive green jumpsuit.  It’s Xanadu chic.

3. I’d pair this jacket with the olive green pantsuit.

3 Responses to “I’m headed to Zara this weekend”

  1. Kate March 30, 2010 at 1:14 PM #

    Wait…are overalls back? What luck! I still have my Osh Kosh overalls. I’ll have to see if they still fit!

    • kristilove March 30, 2010 at 3:22 PM #

      Kate, I didn’t mean to suggest that overalls are back. Actually, let me strongly suggest that they should never come back, especially in the shorts variety!

  2. Kay April 19, 2010 at 9:07 PM #

    Just visited Zara this past weekend…the clothes were cute but they just reminded me of a more expensive version of H&M…

Leave a Reply

