Needs It: Mulberry Bayswater Clutch

19 Nov

By now, you should know that I love a good clutch and would buy one for every night out, if possible.  Since that’s not an option, I try to buy a new clutch for each season.  I haven’t found my Fall clutch just yet, but I am strongly considering the Mulberry Bayswater Clutch.  This oversize clutch is simple, but far from boring with loads of texture from the croc embossed suede print.  It comes with a detachable strap, but I kind of like it tucked in.  At $795, it’s an investment piece, but well worth the price.

Mulberry_Bayswater_Clutch

Leave a Reply

