Nordstrom Half Yearly Sale

11 Nov

The Nordstrom Half Yearly Sale for Women and Kids began last week.  I am actively avoiding the store, as I am committed to saving money for an upcoming trip.  However, I couldn’t resist perusing Nordstrom.com for the best deals. Big Mistake.  I have just added three items to my wish list.  Fingers crossed, I can keep myself out of the store through the end of the sale!

1. Barse Semiprecious Stone Necklace, $57.90 – This Blue Lace Agate natural stone necklace would be the perfect compliment to outfits in blue, gray and brown.

Barse_Necklace

2. Juicy Couture ‘Honeycomb’ Enamel Bangle, $65.90 – How cute are these bangles from Juicy Couture?  The black one is perfect for stacking with other black and gold bracelets.

Juicy_Bangle3. Michael Kors ‘ID’ Chain Shopper, $594.90 – I love the placement of the chains on this versatile bag.

MK_IDChain

Leave a Reply

