Found It: ACB Lambskin Knot Necklace

27 Oct

For over a year, I have been looking for the braided leather necklace that the character Joan wore on an episode of the television show ‘Girlfriends.’  She paired it with two of my favorite things – a cropped jacket and great pair of jeans.  While I was not able to find Joan’s exact necklace, ACB’s Covered Chain Knot Necklace has a similar, simple but luxe vibe.  For $225, this leather beauty will totally take my tough girl look over the top.

leather_necklace

2 Responses to “Found It: ACB Lambskin Knot Necklace”

  1. Kay October 29, 2009 at 9:44 AM #

    Loves this statement necklace!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kristi Love’s 2009 in Review « Kristi Love's Closet - January 1, 2010

    […] but last year, jewelry was my main focus.  I purchased some deliciously edgy pieces, like my ACB Lambskin Knot Necklace and some delightfully vintage inspired pieces, like my Rachel Zoe Cabachon […]

Leave a Reply

