Look for Less: Pyramid Stud Earrings

26 Sep

Usually, when I write about a look for less, there is a difference in quality and price.  Not this time.  This time, I have found the same delicate pair of pyramid stud earrings at two different prices.  At South Moon Under, these earrings are available for $18.  Not bad.  However, why pay more when you can pay just $12 at Urban Outfitters for seemingly the exact same pair in yellow gold or silver?  To the naked eye, the only difference in these small studs is the price you’ll have to pay to take them home.  I don’t know about you, but in these challenging economic times, I’d rather save the extra $6…or put it toward my next purchase.

Compare the South Moon Under pyramid studs on the left to the Urban Outfitters studs on the right and tell me if you agree.  Is this the identical look for less?

Pyramid_Studs

One Response to “Look for Less: Pyramid Stud Earrings”

  1. ri September 27, 2009 at 6:43 PM #

    I LOVE these earrings! I saw them online (I can’t remember where) and said to myself, “I have to have them!”

Leave a Reply

