Look for Less: Tiffany Key Pendant

11 Sep

No, I still haven’t purchased the Tiffany & Co. quatrefoil key pendant.  Yes, I still obsess over it on a daily basis.  No, I don’t necessarily think that finding these “inspired by” versions will help sate my need to buy this necklace, but in these challenging economic times, it’s important to spend wisely.

My latest look for less comes by way of my new favorite online boutique, fredflare.com.  For just $12, fredflare.com offers an antique gold skeleton key necklace on a 24″ inch chain.   It doesn’t quite equal the splendor of the Tiffany & Co. quatrefoil key pendant, but at less than a tenth of the price, it’s worth our consideration, right?

FF_Key

One Response to “Look for Less: Tiffany Key Pendant”

  1. Alicia September 13, 2009 at 10:20 PM #

    Very cute key pendant. I’ll have to keep it in mind.

Leave a Reply

