Fall Wishlist: Michael Kors Bracelet Watch

2 Sep

I went to Nordstrom this past weekend to return a pair of earrings, and before the transaction was complete, I managed to fall in love with another item.  This time, the object of my retail affection is the Michael Kors Ladies Sport Bracelet watch.  I know I’ve fallen in love with other Michael Kors watch styles in the past, but this time it’s different. This time, I’ve found ‘the one’.  Michael Kors’ latest design is boyfriend-style bold with enough delicate touches, like the mother of pearl face, to remain undeniably feminine.  This stainless steel beauty is offered in two color choices.  It should come as no surprise that the gold iconic plating is my favorite.  This watch is available at Nordstrom for just $195.

MK_Bracelet_Watch

Leave a Reply

