Look for Less: Rihanna’s Gold Chain Hoop Earrings

31 Aug

Here’s the thing – when I want something, I will search endlessly until I find it.  Such is the case with Rihanna’s Irene Neuwirth Gold Chain Hoop Earrings.  At $15,000, these beauties are way out of my reach…for now.  Thankfully, I found the look for less at one of my favorite boutiques, Wink NYC.  The Avery Hoop Earring (pictured on the right) features a marquise cutout detail that is very similar to Rihanna’s look, for just $134.  My work here is done, people.  On to the next fashion challenge…

Riahanna_Earring_LookforLess

Leave a Reply

