Fall Bag Crush: Tory Burch Studded Satchel

28 Aug

By now, I know that you know that I love studs.  So, it should come as no surprise that I’m writing about studs again.  What can I say?  I’m consistent!  This time, I have my eye on the Tory Burch Studded Satchel.

This $598 east-west satchel has pockets on either side, a third strap if you prefer to carry it on your shoulder and two delightful studded bands. It’s available in two colors, black and cognac (my favorite).  This bag is sure to be popular this Fall so buy it at Nordstrom before it sells out.

TB_Studded_Satchel

One Response to “Fall Bag Crush: Tory Burch Studded Satchel”

  1. ri September 5, 2009 at 11:54 PM #

    crushing on this bag, too

Leave a Reply

