Tiffany & Co. Holds The Key to My Heart

8 Jun

As you all know, I’m really trying to curtail my spending these days.  So, when I decide to make an accessories purchase, it has to be something that I love.  Like something from the ‘Tiffany Keys’ collection.  Kind of like how I fell in love with the ‘Return to Tiffany’ signature collection many moons ago, this brand new collection of key shaped pendants has captured a piece of my heart.

My favorite is the Quatrefoil key pendant in 18K gold.  Which do you prefer?

tiffany_key

2 Responses to “Tiffany & Co. Holds The Key to My Heart”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Saw the Tiffany & Co. keys in real life… « Kristi Love's Closet - July 8, 2009

    […] & Co. keys in real life… Today, I headed over to Tiffany & Co. to view the Key Collection in real life.  And I must say, the keys are more stunning than I imagined.  The 1.25″ keys […]

  2. Look for Less: Tiffany Key Pendant (Part II) « Kristi Love's Closet - September 11, 2009

    […] Less: Tiffany Key Pendant (Part II) No, I still haven’t purchased the Tiffany & Co. quatrefoil key pendant.  Yes, I still obsess over it on a daily basis.  No, I don’t necessarily think that finding […]

Leave a Reply

