Wishlist: Michael Kors Catwalk Watch

6 Jun

Given the current economic conditions, I’ve decided to stop treating myself to accessories whenever something pretty catches my eye.  And for the record, that’s extremely hard.  But I’m growing up and committed to fiscal responsibility so it must be done.  With that in mind, I have decided to treat myself to a practical gift for my upcoming birthday – a watch! Specifically, the Michael Kors ‘Two Tone Catwalk’ Chronograph Watch.  This boyfriend-style timepiece is elegant, practical and reasonably priced at $250.  I wonder if it comes with a built in ‘get to work on time’ feature? A girl can dream, right?

MK_Watch

One Response to “Wishlist: Michael Kors Catwalk Watch”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fall Wishlist: Michael Kors Bracelet Watch « Kristi Love's Closet - September 2, 2009

    […] affection is the Michael Kors Ladies Sport Bracelet watch.  I know I’ve fallen in love with other Michael Kors watch styles in the past, but this time it’s different. This time, I’ve found ‘the […]

Leave a Reply

