Meet my latest fling

15 May

I’ve decided to go for an edgier look in my (uhmmmm) early to mid 20s.  First step, the Rebecca Minkoff Stud Fling. Cute, hunh?   Priced at $275, this little pumpkin is perfect for a night on the town with someone special or a night on the town looking to find someone special. Or in my case, a night in the house preparing to one day go out on the town with someone special.  Ha!  The point is, paired with heels, skinny jeans and a cropped jacket of your choosing, this bag ROCKS!

Stud Fling Miniaudieres

Stud Fling Miniaudieres

One Response to “Meet my latest fling”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rocker Chic…For Less « Kristi Love’s Blog - May 26, 2009

    […] A couple of posts ago, I declared my desire to add a bit of an edge to my look with the Rebecca Minkoff Rendezvous clutch.  However, after remembering that I need to save as much money as possible in these […]

Leave a Reply

