Love that bag!

14 May

I don’ t often come across a “bag twin” (e.g. someone wearing the same bag as me) because I take pride in buying bags that are not worn by the masses.  However, today I ran into a young lady sporting the same Franco Sarto Candyland Medium Tote that I’ve been carrying to work since the beginning of Spring.   Even though I own the bag and carry it on a daily basis, I couldn’t help but gush about how cute it is to my “bag twin.”

This bag is cheery, colorful, and large enough to fit a laptop, notebook, sunglasses, change of clothes, clutch for going out after work and anything else you may “need” to carry on a daily basis.  I, no exaggeration, receive at least two compliments a week on this jewel.  And for that, I love it even more.  Buy one of your own for just $79 at your local Macy’s.

 

Franco Sarto Medium Candyland Tote

Franco Sarto Medium Candyland Tote

Leave a Reply

